Kanzlei - Kanzleiteam



Marlies Jansen

Bürovorsteherin
Telefon 04493 / 9240-14
marlies.jansen@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 14


Averbeck, Andrea

Telefon 04493 / 9240-39
andrea.averbeck@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 39



Böker, Monika 

Telefon 04493 / 9240-21
monika.boeker@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 21


Bröskamp, Sonja

Telefon 04493 / 9240-38
sonja.broeskamp@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 38



Budde, Lena

Telefon 04493 / 9240-21
lena.budde@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 21


Budde, Heinz
-Steuerberater-

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
heinz.budde@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 20



Janßen, Sandra
Dipl. Kauffrau
Steuerberaterin
Telefon 04493 / 9240-25
sandra.janssen@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 25


Busken, Christin

Telefon 04493 / 9240-17
christn.busken@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 16



  

Ibe, Anna

Telefon 04493 / 9240-45
anna.ibe@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 45



Schulte, Peter

Telefon 04493 / 9240-16
peter.schulte@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 16

 

Eilers, Karin
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-40
karin.eilers@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 40


Einhaus, Claudia
 
Telefon  04493 / 9240-39
claudia.einhaus@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 39



Engel, Carmen
Dipl. Kauffrau
Steuerberaterin, LB

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
carmen.engel@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 61


Engel, Thomas
Steuerberater,
Rechtsanwalt, LL.M.
Fachanwalt Steuerrecht

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
thomas.engel@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 11



Engel, Ille

Telefon 04493 / 9240-13
ille.engel@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 13


Jaspers, Paul

Telefon 04493 / 9240-25
paul.jaspers@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 25



Lücking, Annelene

Telefon 04493 / 9240-23
annelene.luecking@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 23


Meinen, Inge

Telefon 04493 / 9240-38
inge.meinen@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 38



Schneider, Irina

Telefon: 04493 / 9240-22
irina.schneider@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 22


Obermann, Maria

Telefon: 04493 / 9240-21
maria.obermann@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 21



Pieper, Sandra
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
sandra.pieper@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer:


Erke, Simon

Telefon 04493 / 9240-14
simon.erke@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 14



Rohjans, Carina
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-41
carina.rohjans@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 41


Rönnspies, Bianca
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-26
bianca.roennspies@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 26



Gäken, Karin
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
kanzlei@engel-stb.de


 



Röwe, Petra

Telefon 04493 / 9240-22
petra.roewe@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 22


Schlimbach, Kerstin
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-41
kerstin.schlimbach@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 41



Sibum, Nicole
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-22
nicole.sibum@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer 22


Schulte, Maria

Telefon 04493 / 9240-64
maria.schulte@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 64



Schulz, Heiner

Telefon 04493 / 9240-14
Heiner.schulz@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 14


Timme, Dörte
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-16
dörte.timme@engel-stb.de  

Zimmer: 16



Untiedt, Maria
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-39
maria.untiedt@engel-stb.de 

Zimmer 39


Untiedt, Nina

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
kanzlei@engel-stb.de



von Höven, Inge
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-37
inge.vonhoeven@engel-stb.de

Zimmer 37


Wesseln, Andreas

Telefon 04493 / 9240-14 
andreas.wesseln@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer: 14






Wendeln, Susanne
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-40
susanne.wendeln@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer 40



Wilken, Carina 

Telefon 04493 / 9240-37
carina.wilken@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer: 37

Westerhoff, Claudia

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
kanzlei@engel-stb.de