Kanzlei - Kanzleiteam



Marlies Jansen
Bürovorsteherin

Telefon 04493 / 9240-14
marlies.jansen@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 14


Averbeck, Andrea

Telefon 04493 / 9240-39
andrea.averbeck@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 39



Bahlmann, Marion

Telefon 04493 / 9240-60
marion.bahlmann@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 60


Böker, Monika

Telefon 04493 / 9240-21
monika.boeker@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 21



Bröskamp, Sonja

Telefon 04493 / 9240-38
sonja.broeskamp@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 38


Budde, Lena

Telefon 04493 / 9240-
lena.budde@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 



Budde, Heinz
Steuerberater

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
heinz.budde@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 20


Busken, Christin

Telefon 04493 / 9240-17
christn.busken@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 16



  

Eilers, Karin
  
Telefon 04493 / 9240-40
karin.eilers@engel-stb.de 

Zimmer: 40



Einhaus, Claudia
  
Telefon  04493 / 9240-39 
claudia.einhaus@engel-stb.de 

Zimmer: 39

 

Eiting, René
Auszubildender

Telefon 04493 / 9240-22
rene.eiting@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 22 


Engel, Carmen
Dipl. Kauffrau
Steuerberaterin, LB

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
carmen.engel@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 61



Engel, Ille

Telefon 04493 / 9240-13
ille.engel@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 13


Engel, Johannes Josef

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
johannes-josef.engel@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 29



Engel, Thomas
Steuerberater,
Rechtsanwalt, LL.M.
Fachanwalt Steuerrecht

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
thomas.engel@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 11


Erke, Simon
Auszubildender

Telefon 04493 / 9240-14
simon.erke@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 14



Große, Jerome
Auszubildender

Telefon 04493 / 9240-23
jerome.grosse@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 23


Ibe, Anna
Auszubildende

Telefon 04493 / 9240-45
anna.ibe@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 45



Janßen, Sandra
Dipl. Kauffrau
Steuerberaterin

Telefon 04493 / 9240-25
sandra.janssen@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 25


Jaspers, Paul

Telefon: 04493 / 9240-21
paul.jaspers@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 21



Lübbers, Angelika

Telefon 04493 / 9240-
angelika.luebbers@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 


Lücking, Annelene

Telefon 04493 / 9240-23
annelene.luecking@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 23



Meinen, Inge

Telefon 04493 / 9240-38
inge.meinen@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 38


Meyer, Andre

Telefon 04493 / 9240-19
andre.meyer@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 19



Obermann, Maria

Telefon 04493 / 9240-21
maria.obermann@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 21


Rasmasin, Christina
Auszubildende
  
Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
christina.rasmasin@engel-stb.de    

Zimmer:



Rohjans, Carina

Telefon 04493 / 9240-41
carina.rohjans@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 41


Rönnspies, Bianca
  
Telefon 04493 / 9240-26
bianca.roennspies@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 26



Röwe, Petra
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-25
petra.roewe@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer: 25


Schindler, Elke

Telefon 04493 / 9240-37
elke.schindler@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 37



Schlimbach, Kerstin

Telefon 04493 / 9240-
Heiner.schulz@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 


Schneider, Irina
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-23
irina.schneider@engel-stb.de  

Zimmer: 23



Schulte, Maria
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-64
maria.schulte@engel-stb.de 

Zimmer: 64


Schulte, Peter
Auszubildender

Telefon 04493 / 9240-16
peter.schulte@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 16



Schulte, Vanessa
Auszubildende
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-26
vanessa.schulte@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 26


Schulz, Heiner

Telefon 04493 / 9240-24 
heiner.schulz@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer: 24






Sibum, Nicole
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-22
nicole.sibum@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer: 22



Terborg, Steffen

Telefon 04493 / 9240-24
steffen.terborg@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer: 24


Timme, Dörte

Telefon 04493 / 9240-16
doerte.timme@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 22


Untiedt, Maria

Telefon 04493 / 9240-39
maria.untiedt@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 39