Kanzlei - Kanzleiteam



Marlies Jansen
Bürovorsteherin

Telefon 04493 / 9240-14
marlies.jansen@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 14


Averbeck, Andrea

Telefon 04493 / 9240-39
andrea.averbeck@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 39



Bahlmann, Marion

Telefon 04493 / 9240-60
marion.bahlmann@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 60


Böker, Monika

Telefon 04493 / 9240-21
monika.boeker@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 21



Bröskamp, Sonja

Telefon 04493 / 9240-38
sonja.broeskamp@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 38


Budde, Lena

Telefon 04493 / 9240-
lena.budde@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 



Budde, Heinz
Steuerberater

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
heinz.budde@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 20


Bohmann, Christin

Telefon 04493 / 9240-17
christin.bohmann@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 16



  

Eilers, Karin
  
Telefon 04493 / 9240-40
karin.eilers@engel-stb.de 

Zimmer: 40



Einhaus, Claudia
  
Telefon  04493 / 9240-39 
claudia.einhaus@engel-stb.de 

Zimmer: 39

 

Engel, Thomas
Steuerberater,
Rechtsanwalt, LL.M.
Fachanwalt Steuerrecht

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
thomas.engel@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 11


Engel, Carmen
Dipl. Kauffrau
Steuerberaterin, LB

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
carmen.engel@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 61



Engel, Ille

Telefon 04493 / 9240-13
ille.engel@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 13


Engel, Johannes Josef

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
johannes-josef.engel@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 29



 


 

 


Engekle, Bianca
  
Telefon 04493 / 9240-26
bianca.engelke@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 26


Jagnic, Anna
Auszubildende

Telefon 04493 / 9240-45
anna.jagnic@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 45



Jaspers, Paul

Telefon: 04493 / 9240-25
paul.jaspers@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 25


Kok, Sandra
Dipl. Kauffrau
Steuerberaterin

Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
sandra.kok@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 25



Lübbers, Angelika

Telefon 04493 / 9240-
angelika.luebbers@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 


Lücking, Annelene

Telefon 04493 / 9240-23
annelene.luecking@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 23



Meinen, Inge

Telefon 04493 / 9240-38
inge.meinen@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 38


 



Obermann, Maria

Telefon 04493 / 9240-21
maria.obermann@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 21


Ostermann, Carina

Telefon 04493 / 9240-41
carina.ostermann@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 41



Preuth, Carina

  
Telefon 04493 / 9240-45
carina.preuth@engel-stb.de    

Zimmer: 45


Rasmasin, Christina
Auszubildende
  
Telefon 04493 / 9240-0
christina.rasmasin@engel-stb.de    

Zimmer:



Röwe, Petra
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-13
petra.roewe@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer: 13


Schindler, Elke

Telefon 04493 / 9240-40
elke.schindler@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 40



Schlimbach, Kerstin

Telefon 04493 / 9240-
Heiner.schulz@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 


Schneider, Irina
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-23
irina.schneider@engel-stb.de  

Zimmer: 23



Schulte, Maria
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-64
maria.schulte@engel-stb.de 

Zimmer: 64


Schulte, Peter
Auszubildender

Telefon 04493 / 9240-16
peter.schulte@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 16







Sibum, Nicole
 
Telefon 04493 / 9240-22
nicole.sibum@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer: 22



Terborg, Steffen

Telefon 04493 / 9240-24
steffen.terborg@engel-stb.de   

Zimmer: 24


Timme, Dörte

Telefon 04493 / 9240-16
doerte.timme@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 22


Untiedt, Maria

Telefon 04493 / 9240-39
maria.untiedt@engel-stb.de

Zimmer: 39